Answered By: Chris Olsen
Last Updated: Dec 27, 2016     Views: 142


Evelyn Christensen
Purchasing and Receiving
PHONE: (208) 496-9519
christensene@byui.edu
OFFICE: MCK 240

Andrea Clements
Office Assistant
PHONE: (208) 496-9501
clementsa@byui.edu
OFFICE: MCK 120

Shane Cole
Asst. University Librarian
PHONE: (208) 496-9533
coles@byui.edu
OFFICE: MCK 140C

Jon Fackrell
Web & Electronic Services Librarian
PHONE: (208) 496-9516
fackrellj@byui.edu
OFFICE: MCK 120D

Chris Fox
Cataloging Librarian
PHONE: (208) 496-9525
cfox@byui.edu
OFFICE: MCK 140D

Laurie Francis
University Librarian
PHONE: (208) 496-9510
francisl@byui.edu
OFFICE: MCK 120A

Holly Green
Teacher Learning Center Librarian
PHONE: (208) 496-9539
greenh@byui.edu
OFFICE: MCK 306

Brooks Haderlie
Tech Services Chair / Librarian
PHONE: (208) 496-9523
haderlieb@byui.edu
OFFICE: MCK 240B

Robyn Holderman
Public Services Library Assistant - CIRC
PHONE: (208) 496-9515
holdermanr@byui.edu
OFFICE: MCK 136B

Cindy Jensen
Copy Cataloging/Serials Library Assistant
PHONE: (208) 496-9531
jensenci@byui.edu
OFFICE: MCK 240

Jennifer Leavitt
Electronic Resources Assistant
PHONE: (208) 496-9517
leavittj@byui.edu
OFFICE: 240 MCK

Adam Luke
Records Retention & Archives Librarian
PHONE: (208) 496-9545
lukea@byui.edu
OFFICE: MCK 225

Mathew Miles
Systems Librarian
PHONE: (208) 496-9541
milesm@byui.edu
OFFICE: MCK 132

Sam Nielson
Reference and Research Librarian
PHONE: (208) 496-9535
nielsons@byui.edu
OFFICE: MCK 134

Chris Olsen
Public Services Chair / Librarian
PHONE: (208) 496-9513
olsenc@byui.edu
OFFICE: MCK 140E

Ina Rodino
Online Learning Librarian
PHONE: (208) 496-9543
rodinoi@byui.edu
OFFICE: MCK 120E

Debora Scholes
Acquisitions & Serials Librarian
PHONE: (208) 496-9511
scholesde@byui.edu
OFFICE: MCK 240E

Juliann Self
Public Services Library Assistant
PHONE: (208) 496-9527
selfj@byui.edu
OFFICE: MCK 140B

Lynne Squires
Public Services Library Assistant, ILL
PHONE: (208) 496-9529
squiresl@byui.edu
OFFICE: MCK 136A

Leslie Twitchell
Digitization Services Library Assistant, Press and Displays
PHONE: (208) 496-9521
twitchelll@byui.edu
OFFICE: MCK 164A

Craig Whetten
Special Collections Librarian
PHONE: (208) 496-9514
whettenc@byui.edu
OFFICE: MCK 225

Nate Wise
Digital Content & Copyright Specialist
PHONE: (208) 496-9544
wisen@byui.edu
OFFICE: MCK 120C
   

 

Related Topics

Contact Us